Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Ringkasan Biodata Peserta
 
http://members.tripod.com/bitara/index.htm - MENU 
 

 

Nama

Alamat Sekolah

M/P

e-mail 

Abd. Rahman bin Abdullah

SMK Agama Baling,Baling, Kedah

BM

a.rahman@ipda.zzn.com

Ahmad Shahir bin Manah

SMK Derma, Kangar,Perlis

BM

shahir8@hotmail.com

Inun bt Maamar

SMK Jitra,Jitra, Kedah

Sains

inun99@ hotmail.com

Mariani bt Long

SM Sultan Abdul Halim, Jitra, Kedah

BM

anilong@hotmail.com

Mat Judin bin Mat Amin

SMK Agama Baling, Baling, Kedah

Sains

judinma@ipda.zzn.com

Maznah bt Hassan

SMK Jitra,Jitra,Kedah

BM

maznah@ipda.zzn.com

Mohamed Fuat bin Md Noor

SMS Tuanku Syed Putra,Kangar,Perlis

BM

fuatnoor@ipda.zzn.com

Mohd Khirrudin bin Ideris

SMS Pokok Sena,Alor Setar,Kedah

Sains

ahmad@ipda.zzn.com

Noorsalawati bt Ahmad

SMS Sultan Mohamad Jiwa, Sg Petani,Kedah

Sains

salau10@hotmail.com

Norazlina bt Zainal

SM Tengku Sulaiman,Kangar,Perlis

BM

norza2@hotmail.com

Rodziah bt Mat @ Ahmad

MRSM Beseri, Perlis

BM

rodziah@ ipda.zzn.com

Rohani bt Jaafar

SM Sultan Abdul Halim, Jitra, Kedah

Sains

rohani_jaafar@hotmail.com

Shadin bin Taib

SMK Derma,Kangar,Perlis

Sains

Shadin98@ tm. net.my

Zaindra bt Abd Malek

SM Tengku Sulaiman, Kangar,Perlis

Sains

noramalek @ ipda.zzn.com

Zainiyah bt Mustafa

SMS Sultan Mohamad Jiwa, Sg Petani,Kedah

BM

zainiyahmus@hotmail.com

Zainurin bin Karim

SMS Pokok Sena,Alor Setar,Kedah

BM

<td VA

Zolkofli bin Awang

MRSM Beseri, Perlis

Sains

zolkofli@yahoo.com